Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

City Council

Meet The City Council

Council Member

Jonathan Bolen
Mayor
jbolen@laprairiemn.com 

Council Member

Ken Larson
Councilor
klarson@laprairiemn.com 

Council Member

Tony Donahue
Councilor
tdonahue@laprairiemn.com 

Council Member

Mike Nelson
Councilor
mnelson@laprairiemn.com 

Council Member

Joe Abeyta
Councilor
jabeyta@laprairiemn.com 

Council Member

Lisa Mrnak
Clerk
cityhall@laprairiemn.com  

Council Member

John Licke
City Attorney

Council Member

SEH
City Engineers

Council Member

Larry Curtiss
Building Official
Zoning Administrator

lcurtiss@laprairiemn.com